Committee and Football Contacts

Chairperson

Debbie McLarin

027 764 5502

andydebbiehome@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson

David Scott

021 247 1796

davescott1956@gmail.com

Football Chairperson

Kate Crawford

0212 440 778

kjcrawford28@gmail.com

Club Captain

Andy McLarin

027 341 3708

andydebbiehome@gmail.com

Treasurer

Louise Cole

0272 481 130

louise.cole68@gmail.com

Secretary

Rebecca Bennett

027 246 6778

westaucklandafc@xtra.co.nz

Grounds Officer

David Scott

021 247 1796

davescott1956@gmail.com

Building Manager

TBC

TBC

westaucklandafc@xtra.co.nz

Website Coordinator

Kate Crawford

0212 440 778

kjcrawford28@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator

Mathew Crawford

0212 441 776

mpcrawford@xtra.co.nz

Bar Manager

TBC

TBC

westaucklandafc@xtra.co.nz

Senior Women' Coach

Mathew Crawford

0212 441 776

mpcrawford@xtra.co.nz

Senior Men's Coach

Scott MacKay

021 636 167

scott@rfc.nz

First Kicks Coordinator

Victoria McEwing

027 428 7658

victoria.amelia@gmail.com

Junior Coordinator (9 - 12)

Adam Zame

021 284 9880

Adam.zame@comstor.com

Youth Boys Coordinator (13-17)

Neil Heron

021 945 320

naheron@outlook.com

Youth Girls Coordinator (13-17)

TBC

TBC

TBC

Men's Delegate

TBC

TBC

TBC

Women's Delegate

TBC

TBC

TBC

Social & Over 35's Delegate

TBC

TBC

TBC

Gear Manager

Damien Reid

TBC

westaucklandafc@xtra.co.nz

back to top

Debbie Mclarin
Executive Chairperson
David Scott
Executive Vice Chairperson
Kate Crawford
Football Chairperson / Website Coordinator
Andy Mclarin
Club Captain
Mathew Crawford
Soical Media Coordinator